Ice Ribbon “P’s Party” Results 5/20/20

Ice Ribbon “P’s Party 42” results from Saitama, Japan 🇯🇵 at the IR dojo on 5/20/20 broadcast on Nico Video

Hiragi Kurumi pinned Thekla after the Human Driver in 8:20.

Tsukasa Fujimoto and Satsuki Totoro beat Tsukushi and Maika Ozaki when Fujimoto pinned Ozaki with the Venus Clutch in 10:17.

Suzu Suzuki beat Nao Ishikawa by submission in 8:28.

There are even more Ice Ribbon shows coming up this month that will air on different outlets and times.

5/23/20 is live on YouTube and Nico at a new time of 4am EST. The card won’t be announced until the start of the show. There is still the IW19 Title Tournament B Block Semifinals to come at some point with Suzu Suzuki vs. Maya Yukihi vs. Satsuki Totoro. The winner will face Hamuko Hoshi for the vacant title.

5/29/20 will be Hiragi Kurumi’s combined celebration for her 20th Birthday and 10th Anniversary as a pro wrestler. This will air on Nico as a pay-per-view with monthly subscribers to the IR channel on the service getting a discount at ¥3500. It’s ¥4000 for non-subscribers. Names scheduled to appear are Maika Ozaki, Yuu, Kaho Kobayashi, Arisa Nakajima, Shigehiro Irie, and Soma Takao.

5/30/20 is on Samurai TV only at 10pm Japan Time.

5/31/20 they’re back on YouTube and Nico at 2am EST

Shannon Walsh @WrestlingDemons