TEA Show 2021 Winners Results 3/7/21


TEA Show 2021 (Transgender Erotica Awards) virtual awards ceremony on 3/7/21 broadcast on PornHub hosted by Domino Presley. Here are the winners:


Best DVD: “Tranimals” directed by Lena Moon for Evil Angel

Best Trans Cam Performer of the Year: Casey Kisses

Gender X Performer of the Year: Emma Rose

Best Internet Personality: Domino Presley

Best Self-Producer: Natalie Mars

BBW Model of the Year: Naomi Moan

Best Girl-Girl Scene: Korra Del Rio, Ella Hollywood, and Jenna Creed for “Take A Ride On The Trans Train” for Devil’s Films

Best Boy-Girl Scene: Daisy Taylor and Dante Colle for “Daisy and Dante” for Grooby Girls

Best Producer: Buddy Wood

Best Trans Man Performer: Stevie Trixx

Best VR Scene: Crystal Thayer and Chris Epic for “Porn and Chill” for Grooby

Transcendence Award: Foxxy 

Ms. Unique: Aspen Brooks

Black T-Girls Model of the Year: Peachez 

PornHub Model of the Year: AydenPov and Daisy Taylor

Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme: Casey Kisses

Lifetime Achievement Award: Venus Luxx and   Jessica Fox 

Chaturbate TS Performer of the Year:

Best Non-TS Female Performer: Dana DeArmond

Best Non-TS Male Performer: Dante Colle

Best Non-US Performer: Evie Envy

Best New Face: Emma Rose

Fans Choice Awards: Khloe Kay

Best Solo Performer: Jasmine Lotus

Best Hardcore Performer: Daisy Taylor


Popular Posts