wXw 20th Anniversary Show Results 8/7/21


wXw 20th Anniversary Show results from Oberhausen, Germany 🇩🇪 at Congress Centrum on 8/7/21:

Axel “The Axeman” Tischer pinned Fast Time Moodo after a power bomb. 

Senza Volto and Aigle Blanc beat Nikita Charisma and Michael Schenkenberg when Volto pinned Schenkenberg after a moonsault.

Hektor Invictus beat wXw Shotgun Champion Prince Ahura by DQ after a bunch of run-ins to set up a 6-man tag team match. 

Prince Ahura, Norman Harras, and Bobby Gunns beat Hektor Invictus, Dennis Dullnig, and Mark Schwarz when Harras pinned Invictus.

Michael Knight pinned Tristan Archer.


Levaniel and Delia beat Baby Allison and Maggot when Levaniel pinned Allison in a mixed tag team match.

wXw Tag Team Champions The Arrows of Hungary beat Coach Robert Dreissker and Ani Marik in a 2 out of 3 Falls Match. Maggot, Baby Allison and Vincent Heisenberg interfered.

wXw Unified World Champion Marius Al-Ani pinned Jurn Simmons with the Diamond Driver.

Thanks to Joe Ocha for the results.