wXw Catch Grand Prix Blitzturner 2021 Results 9/25/21: Title Change And Title Vacated


wXw Catch Grand Prix Blitzturner 2021 tournament results from Oberhausen, Germany 🇩🇪 at Congress Centrum Luise-Albertz on 9/25/21:

Goldenboy Santos beat The Rotation in the opening warm up match.

There will be various stipulations for each the tournament matches.

Axel Tischer won a 4-Way Match over Tristan Archer, Dennis Dullnig, and Akira Francesco in the CGPB Tournament by pinning Archer after a Liger Bomb.

Maggot beat Robert Dreissker in a First Blood Match in the CGPB Tournament.

Bobby Gunns and Levaniel beat Michael Knight and Leon van Gasteren when Gunns pinned LVG in a Tag Team Match in the CGPB Tournament. Gunns advances in the tournament by getting the win.

Fast Time Moodo won a 2/3 Falls Match over Stephanie Maze in the CGPB Tournament 2-1 after a kick in the third fall.

Bobby Gunns beat Maggot in a No Rules Match by submission in the CGPB Tournament.

Axel Tischer beat Fast Time Moodo by submission in the CGPB Tournament.

They announced the wXw Women’s Title is now vacant. Amale was the recent champion but she is now with WWE/NXT UK.

Vincent Heisenberg pinned Norman Harras to win the vacant wXw Shotgun Title.

wXw Unified World Champion Marius Al-Ani beat Cara Noir by ankle submission.

Axel Tischer pinned Bobby Gunns with the Liger Bomb to win the CGPB Tournament in a Grand Prix Rules Match that went 5 Rounds.


Popular Posts