Current Pro Wrestling Champions

We will see how this works but we wanted to try to add a list of champions from all of the major pro wrestling companies as well as the companies that we cover regularly. These things always seem to be hard to update and keep track of when other websites and publications have tried it over the decades. But we shall try our best. We are pretty much a one person operation so therefore some companies are not on this list due to our coverage schedules and time restraints. We would love to cover 100% of pro wrestling but there are not enough hours in the day. We have a separate list on the site of champions in the all-Women's Wrestling promotions. 

WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) 

WWE Undisputed Universal Champion - Roman Reigns 

WWE Intercontinental Champion - Gunther 

WWE Undisputed Tag Team Champions - The Usos (Jimmy Uso and Jey Uso)

WWE United States Champion - Austin Theory 

WWE Raw Women's Champion - Bianca Belair

WWE Smackdown Women's Champion - Charlotte Flair

WWE Women's Tag Team Champions - Becky Lynch and Lita

NXT Champion - Bron Breakker 

NXT North American Champion - Wes Lee

NXT Tag Team Champions - Mark Coffey and Wolfgang

NXT Women's Champion - Roxanne Perez

NXT Women's Tag Team Champions- Fallon Henley and Kiana James

AEW (All Elite Wrestling) 

AEW World Champion- MJF

AEW TNT Champion - Powerhouse Hobbs

AEW World Tag Team Champions- Austin Gunn and Colton Gunn

AEW International Champion- Orange Casssidy 

AEW Women's World Champion - Jamie Hayter

AEW TBS Champion - Jade Cargill

AEW World Trios Champions - The House Of Black

Ring of Honor (ROH)

ROH World Champion - Claudio Castagnoli 

ROH World Television Champion - Samoa Joe

ROH World Tag Team Champions - Mark Briscoe and Jay Briscoe 

ROH Women's World Champion - Athena

ROH Pure Champion - Wheeler Yuta

ROH World 6-man Champions - The Embassy (Brian Cage, Kaun, and Toa Liona) 

Impact Wrestling 

Impact World Champion - vacant 

Impact X-Division Champion Trey Miguel

Impact Knockouts Champion - Mickie James

Impact World Tag Team Champions - Chris Bey and Ace Austin

Impact Knockouts Tag Team Champions - KiLynn King and Taylor Wilde 

Impact Digital Media Champion - Joe Hendry

Game Changer Wrestling (GCW)

GCW World Champion - Masha Slamovich

GCW Tag Team Champions - Alex Shelley and Chris Sabin

GCW Extreme Champion - Joey Janela

GCW Ultraviolent Champion - Rina Yamashita 

Major League Wrestling (MLW)

MLW World Heavyweight Champion - Alexander Hammerstone

MLW National Openweight Champion - John Hennigan 

MLW Middleweight Champion - Lince Dorado 

MLW Women's World Featherweight Champion - Taya Valkyrie 

MLW Tag Team Champions - Calvin Tankman and EJ Nduka 

MLW Caribbean Heavyweight Champion - Octagon Jr. 

National Wrestling Alliance (NWA)

NWA Worlds Heavyweight Champion - Tyrus 

NWA National Champion - Cyon

NWA Television Champion -  Thom Latimer 

NWA Worlds Women's Champion Kamille

NWA Worlds Junior Heavyweight Champion - Kerry Morton

NWA Worlds Tag Team Champions - Mecha Wolf and Bestia 666

NWA Worlds Women's Tag Team Champions - Madi Wrenkowski and Missa Kate

NWA United States Tag Team Champions - AJ Cazana and Anthony Andrews

Future Stars Of Wrestling (FSW)

FSW Heavyweight Champion - Ice Williams

FSW No Limit Champion - Danny Limelight

FSW Nevada State Champion - Gregory Sharpe

FSW Women's Champion -Viva Van

FSW Tag Team Champions - Watson and Frescomatic

MECCA Grand Champion - Chris Bey

Hurricane Pro Wrestling (HPW)

HPW Heavyweight Champion - Tama Ku 

HPW Women's Champion - Danni Bee

HPW Openweight Champion - Jared Wayne

HPW Cruiserweight Champion- Miranda Alize 

HPW Tag Team Champions- Chris Syndel and Billy Wayne

River City Wrestling (RCW)

RCW Champion - Mysterious Q 

RCW International Champion - Anthony Andrews

RCW Women's Champion - Ki Vibez

RCW Tag Team Champions - Casey Blackrose and Branden Vice

RCW Phoenix Champion - Sheeva 

Gulf Coast Wrestling Alliance (GCWA)

GCWA Heavyweight Champion - Gino Medina 

GCWA Women's Champion - Jazmin Allure

GCWA Extreme Champion - Adrian Cruz 

GCWA Tag Team Champions - La Rebelion (Mecha Wolf and Bestia 666)

Xtreme Pro Wrestling (XPW) 

XPW World Heavyweight Champion- MASADA 

XPW King of the Death Match Champion - SHLAK 

XPW Women's Champion - Ludark Shaitan 

XPW FITE TV Champion - Kat Martini 

Revolution Pro Wrestling (REV Pro UK)

REV Pro Undisputed British Heavyweight Champion- The Great O-Khan

REV Pro Undisputed British Women's Champion - Alex Windsor

REV Pro Undisputed British Tag Team Champions - Brendan White and Danny Jones

REV Pro Undisputed British Cruiserweight Champion - Robbie X

Southside Women's Champion - Dani Luna


PROGRESS Wrestling World Champion - Spike Trivet 

PROGRESS Women's World Champion - Lana Austin 

PROGRESS World Tag Team Champions - Chuck Mambo and TK Cooper

PROGRESS Atlas Champion - Big Damo 

Westside Xtreme Wrestling (xWx)

xWx Unified World Champion - Shigehiro Irie

xWx Shotgun Champion - Laurance Roman 

xWx Women's Champion - Baby Allison 

xWx World Tag Team Champions - Icarus and Dover

Lucha Libre AAA World Wide (AAA)

AAA Mega Champion - El Hijo del Vikingo 

AAA World Tag Team Champions - Dragon Lee and Dralistico 

AAA Reina de Reinas Champion - Taya Valkyrie 

AAA Latin American Champion - Fenix 

AAA Cruiserweight Champion - Fenix

AAA World Trios Champions - Sanson, El Cuatrero, and Forastero

AAA Mixed Tag Team Champions - Flammer and Abismo Negro

AAA World Mini Champion - Dinastia 

New Japan Pro Wrestling (NJPW) 

IWGP World Champion - Kazuchika Okada

IWGP United States Champion - Kenny Omega 

IWGP Women's Champion KAIRI

IWGP Tag Team Champions - Hirooki Goto and Yoshi-Hashi

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Champion - Hiromu Takahashi 

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Champions - TJP and Francesco Akira

NJPW King Of Pro Wrestling Champion - Shingo Takagi

NJPW World Television Champion- Zack Sabre Jr.

NEVER Openweight Champion - Tama Tonga 

NEVER Openweight 6-man Champions - EVIL, SHO, and Yujiro Takahashi

NJPW STRONG Openweight Champion - KENTA 

NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Champions - Chris Sabin and Alex Shelley

All Japan Pro Wrestling (AJPW) 

Triple Crown Champion - Yuji Nagata

AJPW World Tag Team Champions - Naoya Nomura and Yuma Aoyagi

AJPW World Junior Heavyweight Champion - Naruki Doi 

All Asia Tag Team Champion -  Atsushi Ontia and Yoshitatsu

GAORA TV Champion - Minoru Tanaka

Pro Wrestling NOAH (NOAH) 

Global Honored Crown Champion - Kaito Kiyomiya 

GHC National Champion - El Hijo del Dr. Wagner Jr.

GHC Tag Team Champions - Daiki Inaba and Masa Kitamiya 

GHC Junior Heavyweight Champion - Amakusa 

GHC Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Champions - Yoshinari Ogawa and Eita 

DDT Pro Wrestling (DDT)

KO-D Openweight Champion - Yuji Hino

DDT Universal Champion - Naruki Doi

DDT Extreme Champion - Jun Akiyama 

DDT Iron Man Heavy Metal Champion - Kazuki Hirata 

KO-D Tag Team Champions - MAO and Shunma Katsumata

KO-D 6-man Tag Team Champions - Kotaro Suzuki, Tetsuya Endo, and Yusuke Okada

KO-D 10-man Tag Team Champions - MAO, Shunma Katsumata, Toi Kojima, Yuki Ueno, and Shinya Aoki

O-40 Champion - title is vacant

Spirit of Ganbare World Openweight Champion - Mizuki Watase